E PLURIBUS MORON

Keep your government hands off my medicare!

Two years, so many sex jokes

leave a comment »

I can’t wait to come into the E Pluribus Moron offices tonight and find that you guys have all set up a surprise party for our two year anniversary! The second anniversary is traditionally the China anniversary, so I’d love it if you guys bought me a set of Whitney Houston Commerorative Coke Plates (what too soon?). Or the Qing dynasty if you want to be a little bit or literal. Which ever you think would look best in my living room.

Seriously though guys, thanks for reading. I wouldn’t be able to do it without you internet weirdos.

PS-How fortuitous is it that I accidentally started this blog on Justin Bieber’s birthday?

Written by Your Benevolent Editor

March 1, 2012 at 5:14 pm

Posted in From the editor

Leave a Reply

