E PLURIBUS MORON

Keep your government hands off my medicare!

Cain’s smoking man

leave a comment »

I would be remiss as a blogger if I didn’t post Herman Cain’s whacked out new ad featuring his campaign manager HYPNO DAD! Check it out.

 

This ad makes me both proud to be an American and concerned as to why the Marlboro Man suddenly looks like my father’s accountant. Oh sure people are saying that this ad is “bizarre“, but clearly this ad has struck a chord with America’s voters, who sit at home, chain smoking away their delusions of presidential grandeur. Man I bet Michele Bachmann is really kicking herself for not releasing that video of her smoking crack to develop her jobs plan. Clearly you missed the boat on that one, Shelley!

PS-This ad uses my FAVORITE Tea Bagger power pop song “I am America” by Krista Branch. Now that’s booty poppin’ music!

Written by Your Benevolent Editor

October 25, 2011 at 9:07 pm

Leave a Reply

