E PLURIBUS MORON

Keep your government hands off my medicare!

Dancing with the Shrews

leave a comment »

As I am not a menopausal resident of Cleveland, I do not watch Dancing with the Stars. Even when Bristol Palin was featured doing her erotic “Dance of the Seven Broken Chastity Belts” I had little interest in the show.

However, things change, and yesterday to my delight it was announced that my favorite multi-reprimanded former prosecutor Nancy Grace will be on DWTS this season. She’s gonna look so elegant in her snappy vest and pants combo dancing the lambada.

I think this will make for great television! I’m thrilled to see how she’ll work dead raped white girls into her rendition of “All that jazz”. Plus I think a graphic description of the murder of Caylee Anthony would be a great way to spice up her performance on Disco Night.

A horrible woman dancing for idiots. Sounds like ~sob~ a dream!

Written by Your Benevolent Editor

August 30, 2011 at 10:51 am

Leave a Reply

