E PLURIBUS MORON

Keep your government hands off my medicare!

Ugh I’m still not clean from the LAST campaign ad season…

leave a comment »

Whoo! I made it two whole posts without writing about the race for the Republican nomination for President! My goodness.

Anyway, because someone finally taught her how to look into a fucking camera, Michele Bachmann has released her first campaign ad of the 2012 election. Let’s have a peak, shall we?

Hey, wait a minute! Check out 0:28. Bachmann seems to be launching a new slogan: “The unifying choice that will beat Obama”. What a brilliant turn of phrase! It just rolls of the tongue doesn’t it? I wonder if her original slogan, “Vote for me and I will be better definitely then a Communist Obama”, felt too forced. Come to think of it, with it’s strange syntax, bald faced partisan lies and fiesty attitude, it seems as though Sarah Palin wrote this slogan! Aww see guys they do love each other.

Either way, I am definitely looking forward to more of her ads. I’m thinking there will be lots of pictures of corn fields, Ronald Reagan, factories, and Rep. Bachmann’s nightly satanic blood orgies.

Written by Your Benevolent Editor

July 7, 2011 at 4:42 pm

Leave a Reply

