E PLURIBUS MORON

Keep your government hands off my medicare!

POTUS hearts GLBT

leave a comment »

As I was saying a little earlier, it is my observation that Barack Obama loves the gays. He may deny it, but Obama’s invited so many gays and lesbians into his administration, you’d think you were attending this author’s birthday party.

Like check this out: Jay Carney, Obama’s new Press Secretary, despite being a married heterosexual male, looks like a middle aged lesbian:

Am I right? I guess he’s not the first man to look like a middle aged lesbians (check out a wonderful article about that here) and sure, he might resemble Liberal Arts college professor, but I suppose if his appointment means Obama can show us his love of the lez, well, I’m alright with that.

Written by Your Benevolent Editor

February 24, 2011 at 11:26 pm

Leave a Reply

