E PLURIBUS MORON

Keep your government hands off my medicare!

PS-Are you serious Google? Gross (NSFW)

with one comment

Just to let you know, I spend literally MINUTES researching my every article and sometimes I come across some strange things. For instance in the previous article, when searching for a snappy picture to put above the text, I found that the 56th result in Google Image was this.

Click on the link. I dare you. It’s definitely not suitable for work and definitely not Christmas related (except perhaps at Barry Diller’s house).

What is wrong with Japanese cartoonists?!? I’ve heard of riding in a one horse open sleigh during the holidays, but this is ridiculous. Ho ho ho indeed!

Written by Your Benevolent Editor

December 6, 2010 at 3:29 pm

Posted in From the editor

Tagged with , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Somehow, I’m aroused.

    Messapotamia

    December 10, 2010 at 12:35 am


Leave a Reply

