E PLURIBUS MORON

Keep your government hands off my medicare!

What color does Boehner turn when he blushes?

leave a comment »

Oh John Boehner don’t play coy! Your skin is already the color of barbecued carrots, if you keep blushing like the coquette you are I think you might actually burst into flames.

The Bush era tax cuts are set to expire at the end of this year, and Democrats want to extend the tax cuts only for those making under $250,000 a year. Boehner, batting his eye lashes and ruffling his lacy black petticoat, told CBS this Sunday “If the only option I have is to vote for those (making under $250k), of course I’m going to do that. But I’m going to do everything I can to fight to make sure that we extend the current tax rates for all Americans.”

Oh John you delicious little tart why are you teasing the Democrats so? He has the same “no no please don’t hurt me” tone that men say to a dominatrix. I mean, maybe it’s a brilliant ruse to get more tax cuts, but I don’t think Boehner is smart enough for that. Rather, it looks like he has spent so much time disagreeing with the Democrats that when he finally does agree with an idea, it turns into a pathological fetish. Kinky!

Now I know why the G.O.P. wants to deport most of America’s house-keepers: they’re jealous that they don’t get to wear those saucy french maid outfits!

Written by Your Benevolent Editor

September 14, 2010 at 5:23 pm

Posted in Congress

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

