E PLURIBUS MORON

Keep your government hands off my medicare!

Finally an Obama scandal I care about

leave a comment »

So I don’t know if you’ve ever heard of this broadcast outlet called Fox News? Focks Nooz? I’m not sure how it’s spelled. Anyway they seem to think that the Obama administration is racked with corruption despite massive evidence to the contrary.

But now, on tape, we have a full blown Obama scandal! Oh man is this guy covered in sleaze, and now bronzer, stripper heels and hairspray too! That’s right, Gawker has caught Barack Obama LYING about whether or not he knows who Snooki from the Jersey Shore is. Check out their damning report.

First Obama makes a joke about Snooki at the White House Correspondents dinner, and then yesterday he goes on The View and says that he doesn’t know who she is. Lies! My god this is Obama’s version of Reagan saying “I do not recall selling weapons to Iran to fund Central American death squads”, isn’t it?

One can only imagine secret Deep Throat style rendez-vous that Gawker had to do to get this info on Snooki. On second thought, I’d rather not publish the phrase “deep throat” and “Snooki” on my blog, as I am pretty sure it means I can no longer give blood.

So there you have it Fox News! Obama lied about watching a stupid TV show. To paraphrase the scandal-ridden Richard Nixon “When the President watches The Jersey Shore, it’s not illegal/retarded.”

Written by Your Benevolent Editor

July 30, 2010 at 11:29 am

Leave a Reply

