E PLURIBUS MORON

Keep your government hands off my medicare!

Dear Perverts

leave a comment »

Hey EPM Readers! Have I told you how much I love you lately? And how special you are to me?

I haven’t? Well good, ’cause you’re a bunch of hilarious perverts. You see, WordPress allows me to monitor what terms people look up on search engines to get to this site; I don’t know if it has something to do with the stars, the moon, or all that oil in our crawfish, but you guys are googling some weird ass shit such as:

“Jan Brewer Nazi Weirdo”-1 search

“Miley Cyrus Vagina”- 2 searches 3 searches just as I wrote this!

“Big tit female nerd”-2 searches

(and my personal favorite) “Fucking Face with Food”-1 search.

So keep on googling yourself, you naughty naughty blog readers.

Written by Your Benevolent Editor

June 15, 2010 at 5:11 pm

Posted in From the editor

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

